Contact Us

 Adminstration                                                                                                                
Kevin O'Rourke Executive Director korourke@birdstreet.org ext. 21
School-Age Child Care                                                                                                                                  
Kathy Thomas SACC Director, SDGP Director kthomas@birdstreet.org ext. 15
Youth Development                                                                                                                                      
Donna Woodson Program Director & Case Manager dwoodson@birdstreet.org  ext. 25
Delmiro Cardoso Manager of Boys Programs dcardoso@birdstreet.org ext. 23
Reymond Mathis Athletics Coordinator Rmathis@birdstreet.org ext. 22
Jamel Langston Social Media, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator Jlangston@birdstreet.org ext. 20
Cristiano Garcia Homeworkroom Coordinator ext. 12